About

Soko Media is a specialist B2B media company serving the app industry.

We help app developers, marketers and brands to navigate the complex and rapidly evolving app market landscape and find new suppliers and partners.

The world’s leading mobile advertising platforms, app marketing and development agencies work with us to reach new customers, build their brands and amplify their content marketing.

Our Mission

To connect and grow the app industry and create outstanding opportunities for our team.

Team

The Soko Media team is small but mighty, we work remotely with a flexible work environment from the UK, Canada, Zambia, Ukraine and Europe.

We are

Collaborative
Friendly
Committed
Always Learning
International
High Performance

James Cooper
Director
james@sokomedia.net
Anne Freier
News Editor
anne@sokomedia.net
Art Dogtiev
Content Marketing Hero
art@sokomedia.net
Rowena Suyat
Business Development Manager
rowena@sokomedia.net
Evi Missa
Sales Manager
evi@sokomedia.net
Talha Ali
Growth Manager
talha@sokomedia.net
Andrew Mowbray
Communications Director
andrew@apppromotionsummit.com
Lauren Adair
Events Director & GM, App Growth Awards
lauren@apppromotionsummit.com
Emily Hazlewood
Producer
emily@apppromotionsummit.com
Brands

Business of Apps provides app industry news, analysis, data & statistics for an audience of app and mobile professionals.

App Promotion Summit is the agenda setting app growth conference held since 2013 in London, Berlin and NYC.

The App Growth Awards has been celebrating success in the app industry since 2017

TikTok Marketing Strategies is an event for brands, creators, agencies and networks

Services

Soko Media is a specialist B2B media company serving the app industry.

We run a network of sites covering different areas of the market and providing news, industry guides and directories.

OUR CLIENTS

"Driving leads is our biggest priority.
We've had a great response to our campaigns thus far.
Super excited to see that continue."

Alison Sperling
Director of Marketing, Payability
Contact

Operating globally from Staines-upon-Thames, UK

+44 (0) 20 3322 2945
hello@sokomedia.net